Acquisition

Capwood offers the following services in the area of acquisitions: Research of acquisition opportunities, Relations with market players and management of network, Financial and subscription engineering, Transaction management and contract negotiation, Diligent verification, Project capitalization and research regarding financing, Analysis and evaluation of markets (identification of opportunities and challenges, as well as strategic scenarios necessary…

Read more Acquisition

Investment

Capwood evaluates investment opportunities in the North American real estate market and more particularly in the Quebec region for the account of its investors. The Capwood investment strategy is based on acquisition and development of real estate assets, the repositioning of undervalued properties, with the objectives of value creation, asset and portfolio management, construction and…

Read more Investment

Development

Capwood offers the following services in the area of real estate development: Research of development opportunities, Optimization of the development potential of sites held, Operations planning and budget management, Execution, supervision and coordination of the development projects, Interface and relations with the various levels of government.

Read more Development

Portfolio & Asset Management

Capwood offers the following services related to real estate asset and portfolio management: Asset Management Execution of the program for asset performance optimization and the business plan, Follow-up of asset and budget performance, Management of contracts and agreements, Follow-up of development sites and expenditures, Follow-up of rental and building management operations, Arrangements (Disposal options and…

Read more Portfolio & Asset Management

Property Management & Leasing

Capwood has put the following elements in place for effectively managing its housing stock for its own account and that of its investors: Rigorous control of expenses and effective financial management, Value creation by means of repositioning and optimizing  underused and underperforming assets or even development of surplus land, High occupancy rate due to our…

Read more Property Management & Leasing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Gestion immobilière et location

Capwood a mis en place les éléments suivants pour gérer efficacement son parc immobilier pour son compte et celui de ses investisseurs: Contrôle des dépenses rigoureux et gestion financière efficace, Création de la valeur grâce au repositionnement et à l’optimisation des actifs sous-exploités et sous performants ou encore au développement de terrains excédentaires, Taux d’occupation…

Read more Gestion immobilière et location

Investissement

Capwood évalue les occasions de placement dans le marché immobilier en Amérique du Nord et plus particulièrement dans la région de Québec pour le compte de ses investisseurs. La stratégie d’investissement de Capwood repose sur l’acquisition et le développement d’actifs immobiliers, le repositionnement de propriétés sous-évaluées ayant pour objectif la création de la valeur, la gestion d’actifs…

Read more Investissement

Développement

Capwood offre les services suivants, dans le domaine du développement immobilier: Recherche des opportunités de développement, Optimisation du potentiel de développement des sites détenus, Planification des opérations et gestion du budget, Exécution, supervision et coordination des projets de développement, Interface et relation avec les divers paliers du gouvernement.        

Read more Développement

Gestion d’actifs et de portefeuilles

Capwood offre les services  suivants, dans le domaine de la gestion d’actifs et de portefeuilles immobiliers: Gestion d’actifs Exécution du programme d’optimisation de la performance des actifs et du plan d’affaires, Suivi de la performance des actifs et des budgets, Gestion des contrats et conventions, Suivi des chantiers de développement et des déboursés, Suivi de la…

Read more Gestion d’actifs et de portefeuilles

Acquisition

Capwood offre les services  suivants, dans le domaine de l’acquisition: recherche des opportunités d’acquisition, Relation avec les acteurs de marchés et gestion du réseau, Ingénierie financière et souscription, Gestion des transactions et négociation des contrats, Vérification diligente, Capitalisation des projets et recherche du financement, Analyse et évaluation des marchés (identification des opportunités et des défis,…

Read more Acquisition